VERWALTUNG FELLBACH

Kontaktdaten

Schill GmbH & Co. KG
Bruckstraße 44
70734 Fellbach
Telefon +49 (0)711 578807-0
Telefax +49 (0)711 578807-44
E-Mail info@schill.de

// In Google Maps zeigen ...

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer, CEO Ingo Schill +49(0)711578807-0 Ingo.Schill@schill.de
Geschäftsführer, CFO Gerrit Schill +49(0)711578807-0 Gerrit.Schill@schill.de
Vertriebsleitung Mirko Kaiser +49(0)711578807-16 Mirko.Kaiser@schill.de
Vertrieb Sabrina Menzel +49(0)711578807-15 vertrieb@schill.de
  Heike Schill +49(0)711578807-12 vertrieb@schill.de
  Rita Zanker +49(0)711578807-0 vertrieb@schill.de
  Matthias Zarth +49(0)711578807-14 vertrieb@schill.de
  Irmgard Senger-Perkins +49(0)711578807-0 vertrieb@schill.de
Debitoren-Buchhaltung Sabine Knauer +49(0)711578807-29 Sabine.Knauer@schill.de
Kreditoren-Buchhaltung Walter Bräckle +49(0)711578807-27 Walter.Braeckle@schill.de
Personalabteilung Martina Lampater +49(0)711578807-30 personal@schill.de

WERK LAICHINGEN

Kontaktdaten

Schill GmbH & Co. KG
Hirschstr. 81
89150 Laichingen
Telefon +49 (0)7333 9648-0
Telefax +49 (0)7333 9648-44
E-Mail info@schill.de

// In Google Maps zeigen ...

Ansprechpartner

Arbeitsvorbereitung/ Einkauf Karl-Georg Späth +49(0)73339648-36 Karl.Spaeth@schill.de
Einkauf Helga Kohn +49(0)73339648-37 Helga.Kohn@schill.de
Einkauf Tanja Schmid +49(0)73339648-35 Tanja.Schmid@schill.de
Qualitätswesen Pius Ziesel +49(0)73339648-24 Pius.Ziesel@schill.de
Konstruktion/ Sondertrommeln Rolf Wiedenmann +49(0)73339648-39 konstruktion@schill.de
Produktionsbereichsleiter Jürgen Mangold +49(0)73339648-20 Juergen.Mangold@schill.de
Werkzeugbau Andy Hiller +49(0)73339648-43 Andy.Hiller@schill.de
Wareneingang Dieter Schweizer +49(0)73339648-34 Dieter.Schweizer@schill.de
Versand Uwe Kemmner +49(0)73339648-31 Uwe.Kemmner@schill.de

© 2017 | HOME | IMPRESSUM | Ihre Rechte | AGB
Schill GmbH & Co. KG | Bruckstr. 44 | D-70734 Fellbach | Tel. 0711/578807-0 | Fax -44
REALISIERUNG: REINHARDT WERBUNG & MEDIEN
Home
Unternehmen
Produkte
Katalog
Kontakt
EN